Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+

Administration & Finances Directorate

Lydie Marty

Research & Development Department

Yann Drillet

Scientific Directorate

Pierre-Yves LeTraon

Technical Coordination of Copernicus Marine Service

Michèle Fabardines

Partnerships, Marketing & Communication Department

Cécile Thomas-Courcoux

Operations & Services Department

Dominique Obaton

Information Systems Department

Bertrand Ferret